Please use the contact form by clicking on David or Chris to contact us via the web site.

  • Chris Morse Chairman
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • David Grimwood Secretary

    Mobile: 07960 369681
  • Geoff Roberts Treasurer

  • Paul Weeden Committee

  • Barry King Committee